This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Lisi Harrison – Alicia ~ Free Download Ebook

December 5, 2016

Lisi Harrison - Alicia ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Clique Summer Collection Series # 3
Language : English

Lisi Harrison (born Elyse E. Gottlieb on July 29, 1970, Toronto, Canada) is a Canadian-born author. She writes young adult fiction and is well known for her three series The Clique, Alphas and Monster High. She has written three separate young adult book series: The Clique, Alphas, and Monster HighThe Clique series has 21 books in total, including a prequel, a summer collection and a dictionary-style book called The Cliquetionary. The Summer Collection is a collection of five individual books entitled with each character’s names, which are about each girl’s summer vacation.


Back in Spain to visit her relatives, Alicia discovers that Europe’s newest pop sensation, ¡i!, is searching for a true Spanish beauty to star in his new video. Ah-mazing times ten! If Alicia is cast, Massie will never call her Fannish (fake Spanish) again. The only possible glitch in Operation Spalpha? She’ll have to beat her muy hawt cousins to win the coveted spot. Adios, bimbos!

Download Here : Lisi Harrison – Alicia pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *