This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Sophie Kinsella – Shopaholic And Sister ~ Free Download Ebook

December 1, 2016

Sophie Kinsella - Shopaholic And Sister ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Shopaholic Series # 4
Language : English

Madeleine Sophie Wickham (née Townley; born 12 December 1969), also known under the pen name Sophie Kinsella, is an English author of chick lit. The first two novels in her best-selling Shopaholic series, The Secret Dreamworld of a Shopaholic and Shopaholic Abroad, were adapted into the film Confessions of a Shopaholic (2009). Her books have been translated into over 30 languages.

Shopaholic and Sister (2004) is a chick-lit novel by Sophie Kinsella, a pseudonym of Madeline Wickham. It is the fourth book in the Shopaholic series. It follows the story of Becky Brandon (née Bloomwood) and her husband Luke as they return from their ten-month long honeymoon.

Irresistible, one-woman shopping phenomenon Becky Bloomwood is back in this hilarious, heartwarming, New York Times bestselling tale of married life, best friends, and long-lost sisters (and the perils of simply having to own an Angel handbag!).

Download Here : Sophie Kinsella – Shopaholic And Sister pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *