This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Lauren Kate – Teardrop ~ Free Download Ebook

November 29, 2016

Lauren Kate - Teardrop ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Teardrop Series # 1
Language : English

Lauren Kate is an internationally bestselling author of young adult fiction. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages and include The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove and Fallen, which reached number 3 on the New York Times Best Seller List for children’s chapter books on January 8, 2010, remaining there throughout April 2011.

Random House released the first book of Kate’s subsequent series, Teardrop, in October 2013. A prequel novella, titled Last Day of Love, was released two months later in December 2013.

Never, ever cry…

Seventeen-year-old Eureka won’t let anyone close enough to feel her pain. After her mother was killed in a freak accident, the things she used to love hold no meaning. She wants to escape, but one thing holds her back: Ander, the boy who is everywhere she goes, whose turquoise eyes are like the ocean. And then Eureka uncovers an ancient tale of romance and heartbreak, about a girl who cried an entire continent into the sea. Suddenly her mother’s death and Ander’s appearance seem connected, and her life takes on dark undercurrents that don’t make sense. Can everything you love be washed away?

Download Here : Lauren Kate – Teardrop pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *