This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Lauren Kate – Rapture ~ Free Download Ebook

November 29, 2016

Lauren Kate - Rapture ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Fallen Series # 4
Language : English

Lauren Kate is an internationally bestselling author of young adult fiction. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages and include The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove and Fallen, which reached number 3 on the New York Times Best Seller List for children’s chapter books on January 8, 2010, remaining there throughout April 2011.

Rapture is the fourth and final novel in the Fallen series written by Lauren Kate. It is a young adult, fantasy, paranormal romance published in 2012 under Delacorte Press. It continues the story of Luce, Daniel and their angel companions who have nine days to search the world for a way to stop Lucifer from recreating the Fall and rewriting history. Therefore, they must determine the exact location where the angels fell to earth so many millennia ago. The group breaks up to find three relics that will give them the key to do so, but it’s not as easy as it sounds. The angels and Luce have no idea what or where the relics are only rough sketches that Daniel drew centuries ago. However, the relics are not the only things that Luce needs to find.

Goodreads is the only critic who reviewed the book, giving it a score of 4/5.

The sky is dark with wings . . .

And time is running out for Luce and Daniel.
In order to stop Lucifer from erasing the past, they must find the place where the Fall began. Only Luce can break the curse, and it is her choice alone that will decide all of their fates.
But as Dark Forces gather, great sacrifices will have to be made in this final, epic struggle . . .
In the fight for Luce, and for Love, who will win?
The astonishing climax to the Fallen series. Heaven can’t wait any longer.

Download Here : Lauren Kate – Rapture pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *