This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Pittacus Lore – Six’s Legacy ~ Free Download Ebook

October 30, 2016

Pittacus Lore - Six's Legacy ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Lorien Legacies : The Lost Files Series # 1
Language : English

The Legacies, was released on July 24, 2012. It is a paperback edition of the three previously released Lost Files novellas—Six’s Legacy, Nine’s Legacy, and The Fallen Legacies. Originally published as individual e-books, this was the first time they were available in print. All the included stories can be found under these names: Six’s Legacy, — Nine’s Legacy, — The Fallen Legacies.

Six’s Legacy was released on July 26, 2011. It is told from the first person perspective of Pittacus Lore’s character, Six. Before she met John in Paradise, Ohio, she lived with her Cepan Katarina. They were captured by the Mogadorians in NY. Katarina was killed after Six gives the Mogs false information. While in prison, Six developed her legacy of invisibility and used it to escape. Before leaving she took revenge on the Mogadorian who killed Katarina. After years, she hears of Number Four in Ohio and takes a bus there.

Number Six—when John meets her in I Am Number Four she’s strong, powerful, and ready to fight. But who is she? Where has she been living? How has she been training? When did she develop her legacies? And how does she know so much about the Mogadorians?

In I Am Number Four: The Lost Files: Six’s Legacy, discover the story behind Six. Before Paradise, Ohio, before John Smith, Six was traveling through West Texas with her cêpan, Katarina. What happened there would change Six forever….

Download Here : Pittacus Lore – Six’s Legacy pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *