This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Pittacus Lore – The Rise of Nine ~ Free Download Ebook

October 30, 2016

Pittacus Lore - The Rise of Nine ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Lorien Legacies # 3
Language : English

Lorien Legacies is a series of young adult science fiction books, written by James Frey, Greg Boose, and formerly, Jobie Hughes, under the collective pseudonym Pittacus Lore. The Rise of Nine is a young adult teen fiction novel by Pittacus Lore and the third novel in The Lorien Legacies. It is published by HarperCollins, & was released on August 21, 2012, in the US and by Penguin on August 30, 2012 in the UK. It is the first book in the series to be written after Jobie Hughes left the project. The Fall of Five continues the Lorien series.

In Pittacus Lore’s The Rise of Nine, third in the New York Timesbestselling I Am Number Four series, the stakes are higher than ever as John, Six, and Seven try desperately to find the rest of the Garde before it’s too late. The Mogadorians who destroyed the planet Lorien continue to hunt down the Garde, the small group of Loric survivors who have taken refuge on Earth. The Garde must come together. They are Lorien and Earth’s only hope.

During the dangerous mission at the Mogadorian base in West Virginia, John found and rescued Nine. But even with their combined powers, special abilities known as Legacies, the pair barely escaped with their lives—and they lost Sam in the process. In order to save our world and their own, John and Nine must join forces with Six and Seven who have been battling the Mogadorians in Spain, and who are now trying to locate Number Eight in India.

Power in numbers will save us all.

Download Here : Pittacus Lore – The Rise of Nine pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *