This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Pittacus Lore – Nine’s Legacy ~ Free Download Ebook

October 30, 2016

Pittacus Lore - Nine's Legacy ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Lorien Legacies : The Lost Files Series # 2
Language : English

The Legacies, was released on July 24, 2012. It is a paperback edition of the three previously released Lost Files novellas—Six’s Legacy, Nine’s Legacy, and The Fallen Legacies. Originally published as individual e-books, this was the first time they were available in print. All the included stories can be found under these names: Six’s Legacy, — Nine’s Legacy, — The Fallen Legacies.

Nine’s Legacy was released on February 28, 2012. It is told from the first person perspective of Pittacus Lore’s character, Nine. Nine and his Cepan, Sandor, live in a penthouse on top of the John Hancock Center in Chicago. Nine starts to date a girl. He realizes she was being used to find him and gets captured. The Mogadorians torture Sandor to break Nine. Eventually Nine kills him to put him out of his misery. Nine is held in the West Virginia Mog compound until he’s rescued by John.

Number Nine—when John frees him from his cell in the power of six, he’s ferocious, reckless, and ready to fight back. But being held captive changes a person—even a Lorien. See what Nine was like before his capture, and read about his dramatic escape from his point of view.

Download Here : Pittacus Lore – Nine’s Legacy pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *