This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Steve McHugh – Lies Ripped Open ~ Free Download Ebook

October 15, 2016

Steve McHugh - Lies Ripped Open ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis          :

Hellequin Chronicles # 5
Language : English

The Hellequin Chronicles is a series of Urban Fantasy novels by British author Stephen McHugh chronicling the life of Nathaniel ‘Nate’ Garrett, a powerful sorcerer.

Over a hundred years have passed since a group of violent killers went on the rampage, murdering innocent victims for fun. But even back then, sorcerer Nate Garrett, aka Hellequin, knew there was more to it than simple savage pleasure—souls were being stolen. Nate’s discovery of the souls’ use, and of those supporting the group’s plan, made him question everything he believed. Now the group Nate thought long dead is back. Violent, angry, and hell-bent on revenge, they have Hellequin firmly in their sights. And if he won’t come willingly, they’ll take those closest to him first. The battle begins again.

Download Here : Steve McHugh – Lies Ripped Open pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *