This is the default advertisment banner that comes with the theme. You can change it using the WordPress Customizer.

Lauren Kate – Fallen ~ Free Download Ebook

October 15, 2016

Lauren Kate - Fallen ~ Free Download EbookSynopsis        :

Fallen Series # 1
Language : English

Lauren Kate is an internationally bestselling author of young adult fiction. Her books have been translated into over thirty languages and include The Betrayal of Natalie Hargrove and Fallen, which reached number 3 on the New York Times Best Seller List for children’s chapter books on January 8, 2010, remaining there throughout April 2011.

Fallen is the first novel in the Fallen series written by Lauren Kate. It is a young adult, fantasy, paranormal romance published in 2009 under Delacorte Press. The novel revolves around a young girl named Lucinda Price who is sent to Sword & Cross Reform School in Savannah, Georgia, after she is accused of murdering a boy by starting a fire. At the reform school, she meets Daniel, a handsome boy whom she feels inexplicably drawn to, and believes that she has already met before. The book revolves mostly around the concept of religion, fallen angels and reincarnation.

Most reviews were just favorable, rating 3.7/5 in Goodreads, 1/5 in Cuddlebuggery and 8.1/10 in Fantasy Book Review. Critics commented on how Kate’s novel has conceptual similarities in Stephenie Meyer’s Twilight replacing the mythical characters as fallen angels instead of vampires.

What if the person you were meant to be with could never be yours?

17-year-old Lucinda falls in love with a gorgeous, intelligent boy, Daniel, at her new school, the grim, foreboding Sword & Cross . . . only to find out that Daniel is a fallen angel, and that they have spent lifetimes finding and losing one another as good & evil forces plot to keep them apart.

Get ready to fall . . .

Download Here : Lauren Kate – Fallen pdf

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *